How-to use Title “Quantum Storm” – Star Wars Armada Explained (SWAE)

How to use the Title Upgrade “Quantum Storm” for the Rebels GR-75 transport in Star Wars Armada.
Join SWAE on Discord –

Currently this card has been issued no clarification by FFG.
Which you can read here –

If you feel anything is in error, please leave a comment!

Please know, that my explanations are not based on how “I” feel a card works (unless I state that) but to show credibility, I ensure I’m conversing with persons that have TO’d at regionals, nationals, or worlds for Star Wars Armada. The card or rule explanations, are not officially supported by FFG,

These are rulings by human beings working with what we’re currently given by FFG. FFG can (and likely will) make changes or clarifications that will either coincide or invalidate what is said.

Loading...

(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)